Lauren Daigle CD (23 songs)

by St. Patrick's Gifts & Books

Two-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer and songwriter Lauren Daigle announced her forthcoming self-titled album, Lauren Daigle, featuring “Thank God I Do is due out May 12, 2023. “Thank God I Do” marks the launch of a new creative chapter for the multi-platinum selling, Louisiana-bred artist, who just last month announced the signing toAtlantic Records in partnership with longtime label home Centricity Music. The creative team behind Lauren Daigleis led by Grammy®-winning producer Mike Elizondo (Twenty One Pilots, Mary J. Blige, Fiona Apple, Carrie Underwood), and includes co-writes with Natalie Hemby, Shane McAnally, Amy Wadge, Lori McKenna, Jason Ingram and Jon Greene, to name a few. Lauren Daigle comprises 23 songs

Track Listings

1 Thank God I Do
2 Saint Ferdinand (feat. Jon Batiste & Natalie Hemby)
3 New
4 Waiting
5 To Know Me
6 Kaleidoscope Jesus
7 Valuable
8 Don't Believe Them
9 Ego
10 These Are The Days